General Director of the National Civil Defense Agency

1- Directorate of Risk and Disaster Reduction and Prevention
2- Directorate of Emergency Response Preparedness and Coordination
3- Directorate of Rehabilitation, Recovery and Compensation from Disasters
4- Directorate of International Cooperation and Projects
5- Directorate of Education, Training and Information Technology
6- Directorate of Finance and Support Services
7- Press, Communication and Public Relations Sector
8- Inspection Sector
9- Auditing Sector
10- Civil Defense Centers in the districts:
a. QMCQ (For the districts of Tirana, Durrës and Dibër, based in Durrës),
b. QMCQ (For Shkodër, Kukës and Lezhë districts, based in Shkodër),
c. QMCQ (For the districts of Elbasan, Berat and Korçë with the center in Korçë),
d. QMCQ (For Fier, Vlora, and Gjirokastër counties with center in Fier).

Organization chart of the National Civil Defense Agency